Chris Roberts – Guitar, Ukulele

David Ravelid – Guitar, Ukulele

Euan Palmer – Drums

Jim Bashford – Drums

Joe Cook – Drums, Spoken Word; Assistant Producer

Joelle Barker – Drums, Percussion

Jory Debenham – Piano, keyboard

Michelle Cheatle – Front of House

Naomi Berry – Choir Leader

Oli KinsellaGuitar, Ukulele

Rohit Jepegnanam – Production Assistant 

Sam Slater – Producer; Guitar, Ukulele

Tamika Smith – Front of House

Tymek Jóźwiak – Drums



LITL is co-designed with the community and participant steering group.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!